Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Claudia Salas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Claudia Salas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (243 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lycoris radiata

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect explanation and great customer service"

Eduardo Sanchez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackelin is amazing, she took the time to explain everything ,I will recommend this office for your insurance needs!!!"

Thomas Castro

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Breanna has great to work with!"

Sergio Garcia (Sergio Garcia)

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jackelin at this office. She was super helpful and was able to help me save money on two auto policies. I would highly recommend to anyone."

McKinley Topp

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Breanna, who was very kind and knowledgeable and literally walked me through every single policy option over the phone. I have since had random questions pop up and I have been able to call the office number and get a hold of her every time within a single call. The policy has more coverage and cost less than I was paying so I am very excited about having made the switch and using this location to do it. Thanks so much Breanna!"

Dylan Stubblefield

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah was super helpful at finding me discounts for my auto and renters"

Breanna Salazar

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah was fantastic! Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend."

Ismael Chavez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yes I liked the explanation very good services Very friendly Leslie Gonzales (Original) Si me gusto la explication Muy buen services Muy amable Leslie gonzales"

Marc Williams

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Breanna for probably close to a month adjusting (and readjusting) quotes. She has stayed in contact and been very understanding throughout our interactions. It was easy to interact with her which made my choice to switch insurance providers a no brainer. Thanks Breanna"

Efrain Chavez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Lesle helped me finish my life policy, very good service! (Original) Lesle me ayudo a finalizar mi poliza de vida, muy buen servicio!"

Francisco Salinas

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah made our process so much smoother. She helped us get the best price for the best coverage."

MOMx3 2011

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah made sure to walk me through every step of the way. She answered all my questions . Highly recommend State Farm"

Kaegan Riley

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie was extremely helpful, friendly and very flexible when it came to getting connected to talk about a quote. She helped me save about $60 month when I combined my renters & auto insurance. Very grateful for her help. Definitely recommend reaching out if you are looking to switch."

Cecy Diaz Win

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totally Satisfied with Claudia’s professionalism, and knowledge !"

Joanne M

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackelin is my rep in this office and she is incredible. So patient. So kind. She has had to deal with me on several occasions with trying to find savings and she has always been so sweet and helpful. I can’t say enough on how wonderful the customer service is at this office. I could go somewhere else and pay less, but I know the service would never come close. Not to mention, she does in fact always help me find some savings!!!"

Rey Garcia

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gotta say My Agent Claudia is phenomenal. I needed a insurance card emailed to me immediately on a Sunday. I was unable to access it through the app. So I gave her a call on her personal number and woke her up out of bed and she had it sent over within seconds. She even called back just to verify I received it and made sure everything was okay. Talk about 24/7 work ethic! #Dedication #likeagoodnieghborClaudiaisthere"

Ashley Torres

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah was so helpful! First time buying insurance and answered all my questions!"

Patrick Chang

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah provided great service and was even nice enough to submit renters insurance info to our apartment complex."

Angel Flores

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente"

Dayana Lopez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Ortiz took care of my business insurance policy and she did an amazing job! Awesome service ! Super helpful and answered ALL my questions! Definitely will recommend to my friends and family !"

Denisha Dalton

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah’s awesome and shes about to save me some moneyyyy lol we love that!!"

Jose Alcala

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah was super helpful and nice!!!!"

Mellie H

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Leslie Gonzalez was very pleasant and informative. She went above and beyond to help me secure an insurance policy for my new car. Leslie was willing to go into her office on a Saturday in order for she and I to finalize a very reasonable rate. I am very pleased with my State Farm Insurance and my agent, Leslie Gonzalez. Thank you."

sandra perez

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackelin provides an excellent customer service."

Selena Martinez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ever since I switched over, the staff has been nice and welcoming. They provide excellent service and always make sure to answer any questions I have! I definitely recommend them ! I’ve never had a more pleasant experience (:"